// Corporate // Destination Manager

Our solution for business travel during Corona

Currently, business travellers and travel managers are facing unprecedented challenges. Entry regulations are constantly changing and create a patchwork of travel policies. We provide you with all the information you need to reliably plan your business travel and monitor existing bookings.

The Destination Manager provides business travel planners with all the information they need to decide whether and from when business trips to a particular country or region are possible again. Therefore, the Destination Manager answers the questions:

  • When will travel to a destination be possible again?
  • What are the specific entry regulations?
  • Are there quarantine obligations on entry or return?
  • Are corona tests required? And if so, what kind of test is sufficient and how and when does it need to be done?
  • Which restrictions need to be observed on site?

Our Corona “traffic light” displays the situation at the destination using fourteen criteria. These include, among others: Restrictions on freedom of movement / lockdown / hygiene and distance rules / opening of shops or restaurants as well as holding meetings

Always up to date with the “My Trip” page

The system offers a special service for business travellers. Travel managers can create an individualised “My Trip” page for each booking, so that the traveller can proactively inform himself about the current situation on site at any time.

For those companies already using the Travel Tracking module in Global Monitoring, the “My Trip” page can be created automatically for each traveller when booking or changing the booking of a flight trip. In addition, this also enables an automated check whether this trip is feasible due to entry restrictions.

If you have any further questions regarding our Destination Manager Information, please also see our FAQs.

// A3M Information Centre

Destination Manager
in a nutshell

Play Video

// Corporate // Destination Manager

Unsere Lösung für Geschäftsreisen während Corona

Derzeit müssen sich Geschäftsreisende und Travel Manager mit nie dagewesenen Herausforderungen auseinandersetzen. Einreisebestimmungen ändern sich permanent und sorgen für einen Flickenteppich von Reiserichtlinien. Wir stellen Ihnen alle Informationen zur Verfügung, um Ihre Dienstreisetätigkeit verlässlich zu planen und bestehende Buchungen zu monitoren.

Der Destination Manager liefert Reiseplanern für Geschäftsreisen strukturiert und terminbezogen alle Informationen, um zu entscheiden, ob und ab wann Geschäftsreisen in ein bestimmtes Land oder eine bestimmte Region wieder möglich sind. Zudem beantwortet der Destination Manager die Fragen:

  • Gibt es Quarantänepflichten bei der Ein- und Rückreise?
  • Sind Corona-Tests erforderlich? Und wenn ja, welche Art von Test ist ausreichend und wie und wann muss dieser durchgeführt werden?
  • Welche konkreten Einschränkungen vor Ort gelten zu dem jeweiligen Reisetermin voraussichtlich?

Diese Einschränkungen erfasst unsere Corona-Ampel anhand von vierzehn Kriterien. Hierzu gehören unter anderem: Einschränkung der Bewegungsfreiheit / Lockdown / Hygiene- und Abstandsregeln / Öffnungen von Geschäften oder Gastronomie sowie Durchführung von Meetings oder Veranstaltungen.

Mit der “Meine Reise”-Seite jederzeit auf dem aktuellen Stand

Für Geschäftsreisende hält das System einen besonderen Service bereit. So können Travel Manager zu jeder Buchung eine individualisierte “Meine Reise”-Seite erstellen, so dass der Reisende sich zu jeder Zeit proaktiv über die aktuelle Lage vor Ort selber informieren kann.

Für die Unternehmen, die bereits das Travel Tracking Modul in Global Monitoring nutzen, kann die “Meine Reise”-Seite für jeden Reisenden bei Buchung bzw. Buchungsänderung einer Flugreise automatisiert erstellt werden. Zudem ist so auch eine automatisierte Prüfung möglich, ob diese Reise aufgrund der Einreiserestriktionen durchführbar ist.

Sollten Sie weitere Fragen haben, lesen Sie bitte auch unsere FAQs zum Destination Manager.

// A3M Infothek

Destination Manager:
kurz und knapp

Video abspielen