// Corporate // Global Monitoring App

Our global warning system for business trips

Natural disasters and global risks increasingly highlight the importance of travel security for business travellers. The A3M Global Monitoring App provides you with an effective early warning and information system. The app informs the respective user worldwide about dangers and events in the respective environment based on the geo-position of the smartphone.

The app uses the current location of the smartphone to provide targeted push notifications about dangers and relevant restrictions at the location and corresponding behavioural instructions. For data protection reasons, the user’s current location cannot be viewed by third parties, but is only used to deliver relevant travel alerts.

The Emergency Button for enhanced safety

With a click on the red emergency button, the user gets access to the respective local emergency numbers for ambulance, fire brigade and police.

In addition, companies have the option of entering the emergency number of an emergency hotline for assistance services provided by us or you. Whether you have chest pains, questions about foreign characters on medicines or information about German-speaking doctors on site – the red emergency button always provides you with quick help and competent information.

This also ensures rapid rescue in the event of an emergency. A 24-hour emergency call centre in Germany receives the calls and forwards the geo-coordinates of the person in need of help, which are transmitted in parallel via SMS, to the local partner from the worldwide network. The partner control centre now activates the local rescue service, which dispatches help as quickly as possible.

Your mobile Guardian Angel

Test the Global Monitoring App for free up to four weeks!

 

Please contact us in order to obtain your Demo Key: support@a3mobile.com

// A3M Information Centre

Global Monitoring App:
in a nutshell

Play Video

// Corporate // Global Monitoring App

Das globale Warnsystem
für unterwegs

Durch Naturkatastrophen und globale Risiken wird das Thema Sicherheit auf Reisen für Geschäftsreisende immer wichtiger. Mit der A3M Global Monitoring App verfügen Sie über ein effektives Frühwarn- und Informationssystem. Die App informiert den jeweiligen Nutzer weltweit über Gefahren und Ereignisse in der jeweiligen Umgebung basierend auf der Geoposition des Smartphones.

Dabei nutzt die App den aktuellen Standort des Smartphones, um gezielt Push-Meldungen über Gefahren und relevante Einschränkungen am Standort und entsprechende Verhaltenshinweise zu geben. Aus Datenschutzgründen ist der aktuelle Standort des Users nicht durch Dritte einsehbar, sondern dient lediglich der Zustellung von relevanten Travel Alerts.

Der Emergency Button für mehr Sicherheit

Mit einem Klick auf den roten Emergency Button erhält der User Zugriff auf die jeweiligen lokalen Notrufnummern für Krankenwagen, Feuerwehr und Polizei.

Zudem haben Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, hier die Notrufnummer einer von uns oder Ihnen gestellten Notrufhotline für Assistance-Leistungen zu hinterlegen. Ob Schmerzen in der Brust, Rückfragen zu fremden Schriftzeichen auf Medikamenten oder Auskunft zu deutschsprachigen Ärzten vor Ort – über den roten Emergency Button erhalten Sie stets schnelle Hilfe und kompetente Auskünfte.

Hierüber ist zudem im Ernstfall eine schnelle Rettung gewährleistet. Eine rund um die Uhr besetzte Notrufzentrale in Deutschland nimmt die Anrufe entgehen und leitet die parallel per SMS übermittelten Geokoordinaten der hilfebedürftigen Person an den lokalen Partner aus dem weltweiten Netzwerk weiter. Die Partnerleitstelle aktiviert nun den lokalen Rettungsdienst, der schnellstmöglich Hilfe entsendet.

Ihr Schutzengel auf Reisen

Die Global Monitoring App jetzt für vier Wochen kostenlos testen!

 

Wenden Sie sich wegen des Demokeys bitte an: support@a3mobile.com

// A3M Infothek

Global Monitoring App:
kurz und knapp

Video abspielen